Sew, it’s the Diva’s Top 20 and some FREE FABRIC…

THE DOMESTIC DIVA’S DISASTERS’
2007 TOP 20 POSTS

divaacrylic

Sew Wonderful Gifts for the Crafter

A Month of Christmas Holiday Gifts to SE

SEW Many Christmas Ornaments

SEWING ROOM ORGANIZATION CHALLENGE – PART V

Not your Mama’s Apron Strings

SEW Easy Drawstring Gift Bags

SEWING ROOM ORGANIZATION CHALLENGE – PART IV

SEW Creative Christmas Holiday Gifts

SEWING ROOM ORGANIZATION CHALLENGE – PART I

Sew Just Warm Those Toes

Handcrafters’ Holidays Blog Meme

THE SEWING ROOM ORGANIZATION CHALLENGE BEGINS NOW

SEWING ROOM ORGANIZATION CHALLENGE – PART II

SEWING ROOM ORGANIZATION CHALLENGE – PART III

Stick a Pin in It…Sewing Pincushions

SEW Comfy Pillows

Baby Blankets are SEW Easy to Make…

Sew, It’s Time for Totes

SEW Cold

SEWING ROOM ORGANIZATION CHALLENGE – PART VI

FREE FABRIC

fabriccollection1

Today’s the last day to Name My Serger–Win Free Fabric!  Post your name suggestions by midnight tonight (Eastern Standard Time).

Lots more in store for you in 2008!  Hope everyone has a Happy New Year’s Eve!

With friendship,

Lisa

divaballoon

Comments

  1. Hi!

    I just found your blog through the Craft Rooms Flickr group! Your blog is nifty, and you have such a nice crafting room!

    My blog is Clutter Cubed and it’s all about my effors to reduce my own clutter load, especially in my crafting areas!

    I’d love to trade blog links with you! Please let me know! ^_^

    Happy New Year!

  2. HAPPY NEW YEAR ! I was looking for your first post in 2008 so I could be the first one to comment on your first post !

    This blog is like a candy store …I could just wander around for hours amid all the crafty deliciousness !

    Its a visionary treat !
    My NYR for 2008 .

    CHANNEL THE DOMESTIC DIVA !

    Big hugs to you and your beautiful ( moviestar) children !
    Sue

  3. Thanks Caitlin! Your blog is cute, too!

    oh Sue Wizard™…you are the sweetest! Come on over…I miss ya!

    With friendship,
    Lisa

Leave a comment