Sewing for the Home

Sew Mama Sew – Handmade Holidays – Day 3 – For the Home

Additional Tutorials

Because I STILL haven’t figured out how to backtrack my previous posts (it would be nice if someone explained this blog feature to me…KWIM?):

Let’s Sew Some Christmas Gifts – Part 2  – Gifts for the Home

Here’s some other gifts to make:

armchair

About.com’s Armchair Sewing Organizer

ovenmitt

Savvy Seams Oven Mitt

fingertipmitt

Savvy Seams Fingertip Mitt

Sew Mama Sew Progress

How everyone doing on all their Handmade Holiday projects?  I did manage to finish my cushion after sticking myself with the large hand needle twice…ugh!  I’ll share pics tomorrow if you’re good.  Haven’t gotten to the apron…perhaps tomorrow, but if not…sometime this week.  Stay tuned!

Happy Sewing!

Street-Party

Comments

  1. Thank you so much for all your lovely projects.

Leave a comment