Sew Spiffy Placemats

Miss me?  It feels soooo good to have internet access again!

Sew Mama Sew

Sew Mama Sew’s Handmade Holidays celebrate Day 13 – Placemats!  Go visit for some cool placemat tutes!

Additional Placemat Tutorials

gt04aprmsl_placemat01.jpg

Place Mats for Two  marthastewart.com

Placemat and Napkin – Quilted – Hancock

Placemat and Napkins – Martha Pullen – Hancock

Placemat Gingerbread – Hancock Fabrics

Photo

Placemats – HGTV Reversible Place Mats and Napkins

0506_msl_kitch_main.jpg

Placemats – Leather marthastewart.com

Click here to view a larger image.

Placemats – Mitered-Corner Placemats  DIY Network

Pink Overall

Placemats – Quilted Funky Place Mats BHG

tvs3564.jpg

Placemats – Reversible marthastewart.com

Placemats, Napkins, Tablerunner – Martha Pullen Hancock

Just had to add this as I think it is brilliant!

a98651_0401_boy.jpg

Napkin Button-Down Napkin marthastewart.com

Now get busy sewing!

With friendship,

Lisa

divacrown23

Comments

  1. Is this all I do is thank you??? I have decided to make placemats & napkins with my Christmas fabric, after discovering I don’t have enough for a tree skirt, etc. So, again, this is eeerily timely. Gosh I feel like such a “taker”, LOL!

  2. LOL Mary! Just run over to the fabric store so you’ll have enough for the tree skirt…haha!

    With friendship,
    Lisa

  3. Thank you! Thank you! I am making “lovers placemats for two” as xmas gifts and I know I will find what I need here! Your tutorial collection on your blog is amazing! Thanks again!

Leave a comment