Sew, What’s in Your Bag?

Sew Mama Sew’s Handmade Holidays‘ brings you Day 7 – For Your Purse or For Your Pocket.  I especially love Katie’s (aka that*darn*kat) Quilted Wallet Tutorial…think I’ll give that a try!

Additional Tutorials

eyeglasscase

Betz White’s Caterpillar Eyeglass Case

casedone

About.com’s Eyeglass Case

cellphonecase

Husqvarna Viking’s Cellphone Case

travelwallet_05

Husqvarna Viking’s Travel Wallet

easysnapwallet

Eye Candy Designs’ Easy Peasy Snap Wallet

Split Yarn’s Easy Change Purse

slottedwallet

Happy Frog’s Slotted Wallet on Craftster

checkbookfinishedboth

About.com’s Checkbook Cover

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Bella Dia’s Travel Tissue Holder

pockettissues

About.com’s Travel Tissue Covers

waterbottleholder

Pink Chalk Studio’s Water Bottle Carrier

NynaeveASPurse Pocket Insert

NynaeveAS’ Purse Pocket Insert on Craftster

organizerpurse

The Giving Flower’s Purse Organizer

removeablepocket

Martha Stewart’s Removable Tote Organizer

camcase

Lauren Hunt’s Camera Case on Craftster

BrownCordCozy3

Katherine83’s Camera Cozy on Craftster

zipfinished

Twelve22’s Zippered Pouch

sm_wristlet_zipper_fin_2

Split Yarn’s Zippered Wristlet

zippouch

African Kelli’s Zippered Wristlet

carriewristlet

Never Bored’s Wristlet

Triangular_Prism_Cosmetic_Bag

Queen of DIY’s Triangular Cosmetic Case

frontzippouch

Thimble’s Front Zip Pouch

ipodcozy

Julie Ree’s iPod Cozy

fuzzymonsteripod

Cookie Dough’s Fuzzy Monster iPod Cover

ipodcase

Rebecca Jane’s iPod Case on Craftster

The Coach™ Whore

That’d be me…LOL.  Seriously, it goes far beyond the actual Coach pocketbook.

coachbag

  There’s the…

coachwallet

Coach™ Wallet–yes, I know I need a new one…it’s on my Christmas List.

coachkeys

Coach™ Keyring…thanks to Tiffany!  See, I told you my Coach™ Poodle Keyring had seen better days…LOL.

coacheye

Coach™ Eyeglass Case

coachtapemeasure

Coach™ Tape Measure–I have two of these…one for my bag and another in my sewing room.

coachipod

Coach™ iPod Case…cause this makes going to the gym bearable.

Fabric Swatch Ring

Check out this cool idea for a Fabric Swatch Ring:

image

Fabric Swatch Keyring

I REALLY need to replace my fabric disaster in my pocketbook:

fabricswatch

So, what’s in your Bag?

lisasiggie

Comments

  1. I’m quite impressed with all the cute tutorials you found to go with the Sew Mama Sew ones. Good job! I will DEFINITELY be trying some of these. I love your blog by-the-way. I linked to it from mine, if you don’t mind. Let me know if you do (and I’ll take you off).

  2. glad I could help with additional tutorials. Thanks for linking me! I’d love to return the favor, but you didn’t list your blog…let me know.

    With friendship,
    Lisa

  3. so sorry about that. Mine is on WordPress as well, so I thought it would automatically list it for me. It’s just general ramblings about my kids and family, crafting, cooking and my newest hobby: knitting. It’s “Our Crazy Wonderful Life” at plslade.wordpress.com

    My daughter and I are home today and she’s already decided she wants to learn to sew after looking at your eyeglasses case and a few other tutorials (she’s only 5)… so I guess we’re off to the fabric store a bit later in search of the perfect fabrics to start some early Christmas presents!

Leave a comment