Handmade Halloween Finds on Etsy

coffinsoap

Coffin Soap

shereefabric

Pumpkin Pie Fabric from Sheree

spicedpumpkinsoap

Spiced Pumpkin Muffin Soap

sushicostume

Infant Sushi Costume

cemeterydirt

Cemetery Dirt

piepincushion

Pumpkin Pie Pincushion

shrimpbaby

Baby Shrimp Costume

whoopiepies

Peter Pumpkin Whoopie Pies

spookybanner

Spooky Banner

catbooties

Newborn Felt Booties

soapsicle

Candy Corn Soapsicle

pumpkinbabygiftset

Pumpkin Pie Baby Gift Set

edwardscissor

Edward Scissor Hands Costume

Candycornplushies

Candy Corn Plushies

denomdoll

Demon Doll

pumpkinfudge

Homemade Pumpkin Fudge

horrorworkshop

Horror Workshop

Needlefeltpumpkinbaby

Needle Felted Baby Pumpkin

lisa

Comments

  1. Oooh, that needle-felted pumpkin baby is perhaps the creepiest thing I’ve ever seen. Love the baby shrimp copstume.

    Jen

  2. Some of those pics are SO cute! I especially love the little booties and those fabrics!

  3. Ugh, I just ordered a ton of baked goods from Vegan Honey thanks to the scrumptious looking picture you posted! My butt thanks you 😉

  4. I know…those vegan goodies look delicious…I was soooooo tempted…LOL

    With friendship,
    Lisa

  5. That baby sushi costume is hysterical!
    missy

  6. Wow – I was *sure* that Edward Scissorhands costume was going to be JZCustoms… of course, knowing that gal, if she made it it’d be so authentic that those blades would really work – LOL!

  7. i really liked the edward scissor hands cossstume
    that was my favorite movie

Leave a comment