J is for Just Sew Much Friendship

divatiara

Another Saturday afternoon in Diva Land™ NYC.  Thank goodness, Beth supplied me with a tiara.  Otherwise, I wouldn’t know how to cope…

divatshirt

And Hot Fix Suzy™ gave me the perfect shirt for a dress down weekend.

mariellestationery

 Kacey sent personalized stationery for Marielle to keep in touch with family and friends…

fabricerica

Erika made sure I have plenty of fabric to play with…

divafoamletters

while Robin surprised with me DIVA foam letters,

mints

Hobby Girl mints and

apron

even made me an adorable craft apron to hold my new scissors and pins.

painting

Mom sent me a painting I did 29 years ago…like when I was Sweet Sixteen!

database

Guess I had better get back to work…only 735 children’s boutiques to check for my new Downtown Joey database and mailing list…ugh!

Hope you’re having a relaxing Saturday!

With friendship,

Lisa

divamartini

Comments

  1. You have very special, wonderfull friends. And how well they seem to know your taste! I Love the things you´ve got.

  2. such fun!
    missy

Leave a Reply

