Sew Much More Pink Sewing Goodies

Are you a sewing junkie enthusiast like me who drools when you find a cool sewing notion, fabric, trim or gadget?  Yes, I love a good find, but it’s so much sweeter when it’s PINK!  KWIM?

So I thought I’d share some things you might enjoy…

pinkribbontape

Pink Measuring Tape Ribbon

pinkelastic

50 yards of 2 1/2″ Wide Pink Elastic

pinkhotelastic

Hot Pink Picot Edge Elastic

pinkbraidedknotbuttons

1,000+ Pink Braided Knot Buttons

pinkredpopflowers

Imported Pink and Red Flower Fabric

pinknetting

25 yards of Pink Polka Dot Netting

pinkapple

Pink Crocheted Apple Embellishment

 

pinkatlassewingmachine

Pink Atlas Sewing Machine

pinksoveringesewingmachine

Pink Sovereign Sewing Machine

pinkbabyshoes

Pink Baby Ballet Slippers to Embellish

pinkrhinestonebuttons

Pink Rhinestone Buttons

Happy Sunday Sewing!

With friendship,

Lisa

divadisastersbutton

Comments

  1. It’s not sewing but I tried out a pink bicycle this weekend. I think I may go back to the store and buy it.

  2. I love pink. Unfortunately, I am just not brave enough to buy much pink for myself. Luckily, I do have a daughter who loooves her some pink too!

Leave a Reply

