Sew Coincidental?

duckshosp1

Just like Tony Soprano and the ducks in his pool, the ducks keep appearing in my life.  The same two ducks who were taking up residence in my pond last week have now joined me over at the hospital.  Seriously.  At 5 am this morning, there they were–sitting next to my car in the hospital parking lot.  Coincidence?

mariellehosp

Marielle is still in the hospital.  As soon as the doctors can stabilize her blood pressure, she’ll be able to come home for a few days before we make the trip to the kidney transplant hospital in Philadelphia.  Thanks to everyone for their kind words of support!

lisasiggie2

Comments

  1. Your daughter is a beautiful girl!🙂

    Maybe those ducks are your angels.😉

    Please know that I’m thinking about you while you’re going through all these medical issues with your beautiful daughter.

    Hugs to both of you!

  2. Sara--rufflebunnies says:

    Lisa
    I’m sorry to hear that Marielle is in the hospital again. Am saying a prayer for all of you.
    hugs
    Sara

  3. So sorry to hear that your daughter is in the hospital. My thoughts and prayers are with both of you.

  4. she gorgeous even in the hospital ! Check the board when you have a second….I made myself very clear when I said If you dont let me help you IM COMING TO KIDNAP YOUR FISH !

    YOu have to take care of you too , and I know youll give and give and give until you have nothing left for yourself .

    My number is on the board !
    USE IT !

    Lot of love,
    Sue

  5. I am sorry your beautiful angel is in the hospital. I pray everything goes well.

    (hugs)

  6. Lisa, ya better do what Sue tells ya to do. LOL!

    Marielle is gorgeous.

  7. Lisa, I am so sorry to hear about Marielle’s health problems.
    I know you are very concerned about her, don’t forget to take care of yourself during this trying time and the difficult days that are ahead. If you don’t take care of youself now, you won’t be able to take care of your family. It is not selfish to do this it is smart. Give Sue a call, get some help. I can only imagine how difficult this must be. If it helps keep it in mind that there are alot of people that are keeping you and your family in their thoughts and prayers.

  8. You and your daughter are in my thoughts and prayers.

    What a beautiful girl she is!

    ((hugs)) Rosie

  9. Sending {{hugs}} and best wishes. I hope things come right soon.

  10. thanks so much for your ongoing support. This will all be very difficult, but I have a good feeling and know we will get through this.

    With friendship,
    Lisa

  11. I pray that God will heal your baby. By His stripes we are healed and I just pray that she walks out of that hospital with a powerful testimony about her miracle for others to hear and rejoice about…

Leave a Reply

