Sew, How About Some New Michael Miller Fabrics?

Michael Miller posted some new fabrics on their site…YIPPEE!!!  Here’s some of my new favorites:

MM08CX1492_Berry

Berry Ta Dot (A color reserve of their incredibly popular Pink Ta Dot fabric)

MM08CX3300_Lime

Lime Tick Toc

MM08CX3635_Lime

Lime Snow Day

MM08CX3637_Santa

Santa Yule Trees

MM8SH3510_Breeze

Sandi Henderson’s Breeze Tortoise Plaid

MM08CX3576_Lagoon

Lagoon Camo Critters

MM08CX3660_Avocado

Avocado Pod Vine

Free Sewing Tutorial from Michael Miller:

MMBucketCaddy

Bucket Caddy

Also be sure to stop by Michael Miller’s Blog:

Making It Fun

Happy Sewing!

lisasiggie2

Comments

  1. Loving that Berry Ta Dot!

  2. My oldest DD is going to love that Lagoon Camo Critters. How adorable that will be for a blouse for her. Also I think that bucket caddy would be great for holding scissors etc in my sewing room!

  3. What a great blog! I love the sewing room organization tips. I’ll be blogging about YOU : )

  4. I love Michael MIller fabrics!😀

  5. Cute fabrics. I think your goddaughter needs a lounge set in Breeze Tortoise Plaid….🙂

  6. yes, Michael Miller is the BOMB! They never disappoint!

    See Darling Sister–I was thinking of using that particular fabric in some boys’ snap down shirts…I’m sure I’ll have extra to whip up a lounge set for favorite niece..

    With friendship,
    Lisa

  7. Gasp, did you say there is now a reverse of my FAVORITE fabric of all time. Gasp.

  8. Thanks for the update! I love the fabrics!!!

  9. Love, love, love those fabrics! Thanks for sharing.

  10. I love Michael Miller fabrics, especially the bright and bold ones. Thanks so much for the bucket caddy pattern. I printed it off and hopefully it will be ready for springtime planting.

  11. LOL Applique Amy™…funny thing is I have held onto the measly 2 yards of your favorite fabric for ages…I just can’t bring myself to sew it up!

    Michael Miller fabrics definitely do ROCK!

    With friendship,
    Lisa

Leave a Reply

