Valentine’s Day Machine Embroidery

I’ve gotten several emails over the last few days from fellow sewing gals inquiring about a Bella embroidery design which is somewhere on my blog.

bella

Get it at Embroidery.com for $10.

I’ve certainly gotten my money’s worth…I must have embroidered it more than 100 times over the last 5 years…

bubblegum5

Here’s some other cute Valentine Day machine embroideries:

heartlock

Sketched Unlock My Heart Machine Embroidery

4heartapplique

Four Heart Applique Machine Embroidery

appheart 

Large Applique Heart Machine Embroidery

You could always head over to Ann The Gran for FREE Machine Embroidery Designs!

Ok…I’m really off to the gym…I swear…LOL!

lisasiggie2

 

Comments

  1. Thanks for sharing the designs!! Glad I came across your bolg.

  2. Oooooo, I really need an embroidery machine! Those are so sweet. How can I break this news to my husband?

  3. Lisa-

    I am so glad I found your blog! You are a wealth of information & inspiration!!

    Can’t wait to hear about your workshop!

  4. My pleasure Dee!

    Heather…just tell him I said it was fine…LOL!

    Hey Kristen! Glad you stopped by!

    With friendship,
    Lisa

  5. Ok Girl You have my husband and i both wanting to try our hand at embroidery! Since he’s the computer geek he waants the machine that can be hooked up to a laptop. LOL! in your opinion what’s the best machine for the money?

  6. Tiff…you’re talking to a Viking whore…LOL! I have 3 Husqvarna Viking embroidery machines. Go for a mid-range one…about $2K and then another $1k on software and supplies. It’s not a cheap hobby if you go Viking. You could also check out ones such as Brother which will save you money. But I can only recommend what I have extensive experience with. I literally abuse my Vikings and they continue to rock.

    HTH

    With friendship,
    Lisa

  7. Thanks for sharing these designs…I really need to save more quickly for an embroidery machine🙂

  8. I had a bernina 200e and quickly found out it was a piece of junk & took it back, I am looking at the vikings now!! They seem so much stronger! Thanks for the designs, Im saving them,
    Diana Adams
    http://www.Sewing-Notions.com

Trackbacks

  1. […] I’ve gotten several emails over the last few days from fellow sewing gals inquiring about a Bella embroidery design which is somewhere on my blog. My favorite embroidery design website is Embroidery Library as their prices are cheaper than the above site. Heart with Arrow Machine Embroidery – just $5! You could always head over to Ann The Gran for FREE Machine Embroidery Designs! Oooooo, I really need an embroidery machine! Subscribe to THE DOMESTIC DIVA’S DISASTERS? read more […]

Leave a Reply

