HGTV’s Holiday Ideas are SEW AWESOME

gifts

HGTV’s Holiday Ideas page has tons of ideas for ornaments, wrapping, decorating and gifts.  Also be sure to check out their Christmas Craft Countdown videos!

I need to somehow get all my darn fabric and other stuff cleaned up in my sewing room and on my gift wrap table so that I can get started with the tons of gift wrapping and bow making I need to do…ugh!  At least I’m pretty much done with all the shopping!

Hope you’re getting it all done in time for the big day!

lisasiggie2

Comments

  1. My craft table is completely filled with my daughter’s stuffed animals! GRRRRR It would be nice to have it cleaned off so I could wrap some presents on!

  2. Tiff…you know what I do with my kids’ stuffed animals? Freecycle.org…LOL

    They’ll never miss them!

    With friendship,
    Lisa

Leave a Reply

