Vote for My Favorite Photographer

Do me a little Christmas Favor…go vote for my Favorite Photographer over at Best Photography December.  She’s #6!  She’s one of six finalist!  HURRY…voting ends December 21st!GO CARRIE!

carrie

Not only is she one of the best photographers I know, she’s also the future Mother-in-Law of my dear son…LOL

IMG_0260

Can you see that wedding?  Just think–between Carrie’s photography and my Diva decorating and sewing skills, our children will have a wedding to rival those in Martha Stewart’s Wedding magazine!

Visit EMA Photography to see all of Carrie’s awesome work!

Happy Holidays!

lisa

 

 

Leave a Reply

