Tackle It Tuesday – Week 7

A day late, but I’ve managed to keep at it!

Last week’s Tackle It Tuesday is done!

Christmas Tree decorated!

Entire interior decorating done!

Even did a Clean Sweep of my little Jedi’s bedroom!

22 Teacher gifts ready to go!

Almost done Christmas shopping!

Yesterday was my little Jedi’s 6th Birthday!

IMG_6856

Picture by EMA Photography

This week’s Tackle is simple…gift wrap a zillion gifts…LOL!  Pray for me!

Oh wait…I also have go through hundreds on photos on my computer and download them to the 3 new digital picture frames I bought for gifts…ugh!

Head on over to 5 Minutes for Mom’s Tackle It Tuesday…you’ll be glad you did!

lisasiggie2

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

