Sew, What about ME?

As lovely as all the nifty sewn gift tutorials are for others, I keep thinking, “What about ME?”

So, I’ve come up with a few things we can spoil ourselves with!

Here’s my Christmas List:

Yes, I already have one of these in LIGHT PINK…but I would always use one in BRIGHT PINK, right?

pinksewingbox

Vintage HOT PINK Wil-Hold Sewing Box

3pinkwhite1

Vintage PINK Sewing Machine

Rare Neechi PINK Sewing Machine

barbie

Vintage Miniature PINK Barbie Sewing Machine and accessories

pocketcreaser

Industrial Pocket Creaser

vacuumboard

Industrial Vacuum Board for Ironing

suctiontable

Industrial Suction Ironing Station

pfaff

Pfaff Industrial Double Needle Sewing Machine

dresssteamer

Commercial Dress Steamer

gravity

Naomoto Gravity Feed Iron

Sew1

Vintage Garment Leveler

tjet

T-Jet T-shirt Printer

patternsewing

Brother Programmable Pattern Sewing Machine

grommet

Hydraulic Grommet Press

fabricstore

Entire Fabric Store

jiffyj2000pink

Jiffy PINK Garment Steamer

steampress

Yamata Steam Press with Stand

rowentapink

Rowenta PINK Iron

Any of these items would be a great addition to our sewing rooms!

Unfortunately, Mr. Diva™ doesn’t read my blog…well, maybe that’s a good thing…KWIM?

Happy Sewing!

lisasiggie2

Comments

  1. I love your ideas! I have sewn more in the month of November than I think I have all year long! Thanks for the continued inspiration! And I do love all that pink stuff!

  2. Gawd Im laughing my arse off at the “whole fabric store”. Well aint that the truth- Lawdy! This list made me smile Lisa! Thanks!

    Kim

  3. Thanks Anne! Glad I could help motivate you!

    LOL Kim…yep, the heck with just a bolt or two of fabric…I’ll take the whole store!

    With friendship,
    Lisa

  4. If you get any duplicates of anything on your list, please send them my way.

  5. I love the idea of the entire fabric store, I’ll add that on my wishing list ;o)

  6. Shall do, Tracey…LOL.

    Actually Berry…I thought the fabric store I selected was too small (only 800 bolts–I probably own close to that number of bolts already)…so you can have it. I think I’ll set my sites on a much bigger store…haha!

    With friendship,
    Lisa

  7. I also like the fabric store idea! It would be so handy to just go “shopping” for fabric in my own home. I think I’d like to order some fabric elves to go along with that fabric store because they could keep the store straight and restock the fabric if I started running low. LOL

    Great list!

  8. LOL! Love the whole fabric store! LOL How nice would THAT be?!? LOL

  9. I want the whole fabric store!!!

Leave a Reply

