Breast Cancer Awareness SWAP

bcatiff1

Oh my!!!  I received the most delightful surprise from Tiffany of My Only Princess.  She spoiled me rotten!

B is for BEAUTY

bcatiff2

Super soft “Jammie” Socks, Bath & Body Work’s Velvet Tuberose Lotion (my favorite scent!!!), Pink Chapstick, a Pink Power Massager, Bigelow PINK Lip Tint (this is another favorite brand of mine!!!) and most importantly, an In Touch Breast Self-Exam Glove!

C is for COACH

bcatiff3

Truly a Diva accessory….Metallic Pink Leather Heart and Pink Ribbon Coach Keychain.  Perfect timing…my Pink Poodle Coach keychain has seen better days!

A is for ACCESSORIZE

bcatiff4

A beautiful Pink Rhinestone Ribbon Mobile Phone Charm, Yankee Candle Fresh Cut Roses Car Jars and a VERY useful iTunes Gift Card!

Thank you soooo much Tiff!!!  I love EVERYTHING!!!

Ironically, Tiff was the recipient of my SWAP gifts…LOL!

pink1

Here’s what I sent her:

B is for bath…a super soft hair turban and breath mints.

C is for cut…Kitchenaid scissors and a CD with car decal.

A is for awareness…a car magnet and bracelet set and a pen.

pink3

Can’t wait to shop for the next SWAP…this time it’s Christmas themed!

With friendship,

Lisa

domesticdivalogo

Comments

  1. adorable stuff!!!!

  2. Love it all!!!

  3. how fun!!! I love pink!!!

  4. Great job… please accept my applause… love em all….

Leave a Reply

