Halloween Sweet SWAP

Just as I finished the last homemade sugar cookie, my wonderful mailman rang the bell…

 heidi1

Heidi of My*Princess*Lexie surprised me with the best Halloween SWAP!  She sent me the coolest “Potions and Spells” Talking Cauldron (can’t wait to scare the crap out of Mr. Diva™ with this)…

heidi2

Filled with a half dozen homemade Caramel and Jelly Apples…

heidi3

and these awesome pair of Ghoulish Candleholders (notice my misspelling in the picture)!

The kids and I already ate 4 of the apples within first 10 minutes…only 2 Candy Apples to go–LOL!  Thanks Heidi–I’m tickled!!!!  You’re the best!

lisa

Comments

  1. HOW COOL! Those apples look YUMMY!😡

  2. Oh very fun!!

  3. Love the candle holders!

Leave a Reply

