Q is for…

Quilting

quilt1

World of Whimm Quilt

quilt2

Because I’m Me OWL Quilt

quilt3

Cream Bun Bakery GUITAR Quilt

Ok…confession time…I don’t like Quilts, especially the old-fashioned pieced ones.  I’ve tried to wrap my head around the whole “beauty” of them…but honestly, quilting involves too much math and precision…I married an accountant to help with my math…and besides, most of the quilts I’ve seen (with the exception of some cute shabby-chic ones and the ones pictured above) look like old country bumpkin decor.  There…I said it.

Just R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y and Z to go with only 3 more days till months end…I can do it!

DIVABANNER

Trackbacks

  1. http://www.quilting.life-and-home.com

    It can sometimes get laborious to sort the superior history of quilting data from the unreliable.

Leave a Reply

