That’s SEW WRONG…KNITMARE on Elm Street…LOL

mmsewwrongbanner1.jpg

Oh my…check out the latest fabrics from Michael Miller Fabrics…

mmpinkthatssowrong1.jpg mmpinkskullssewing1.jpg

THAT’S SEW WRONG (love the name!!!) comes in three different colorways: pink, turquoise and sage.  Mixed with cocoa brown…drats…I wish the pink was mixed with black then I could easily use it to redecorate my sewing room!

mmknitmarebanner1.jpg

And let’s “KNOT” forget our Knitting friends…

mmknitsage.jpg mmknitskullssage.jpg

How cool are these?  I can see all these fabrics becoming quite popular within the craft community.

lisasiggie.jpg

Comments

  1. Hilarious! I love the one with the cat tangled in the yarn. Wish it were a spaniel, though.🙂

    Jen

  2. This is cute enough to re-do sewing room colors. But, I just painted over the babydoll pink/sage green sewing room. Finished yesterday with an antiqe white that looks like muted pale pink. Well, maybe if I paint that horizontal stripe a different color……

  3. Those are hysterical!! Oh, so tempting!

  4. Too funny! Thanks for the laughs!

  5. I have got to get some of that knitting fabric. That is way cool!

Leave a Reply

