More SUMMERTIME BLUES SWAP

all.jpg

I had a BLAST putting together my BLUE SWAP for Amy aka lovemyapril.  Her new sewing room is Robin’s Egg Blue and Red, so I wanted everything to coordinate.

B is for…

b.jpg binside.jpg

Box of Sewing Goodies (fabric, thread, and a zipper).  Came across this vintage Wil-Hold Sewing Box…I have several (yes, pink of course…LOL) and knew Amy would love it!

L is for…

l.jpg

Lunchbox Craft Kit.  Spotted this at HomeGoods–and it was so retro!

U is for…

at-sign.jpg

Unusual @ for Amy.  This “A” was HUGE…it measured over 16 inches tall!  This was another HomeGoods’ find even though it was Gold…so I painted it blue!

E is for…

e.jpg

Everything Holder (ribbon, ric rac, rolled roses and fabric flower).  She can use this on her sewing table to hold sewing machine presser feet, bobbins or just about any other small object.

Our next SWAP is going to be Halloween treats…yippee…I just love SUGAR!

lisasiggie.jpg

Comments

  1. Oh I wish my name were amy. LOL

    That is just wonderful! Love the @ sign – its so cool.

  2. My name is Amy and I am ohhhh so lucky!! hehe

    Thanks Lisa!!!

Leave a Reply

