Nothing like the SUMMERTIME BLUES…

blue2.jpg

SUMMERTIME BLUE SWAP!

blue1.jpg

Our most recent Girls’ Night In SWAP was a fun one!  Spell the word BLUE using your recipient’s favorite shade of BLUE…I chose aqua blue!

I received the most awesome BLUE SWAP from my buddy, Traci of Leeziebee (aka Terrific Traci™):

B is for coffee BREAK

blue3.jpg

Yummy Starbuck’s Coffee and a

Personalized Domestic Diva Coffee Mug

blue4.jpg

L is for LOGO

blue5.jpg

Several packs of

Personalized Domestic Diva Notecards!

blue6.jpg

U is for UNIQUE STAMPS

blue7.jpg

OMG!!!  This is definitely my very favorite…Personalized POSTAGE STAMPS!!!  Now I feel famous…I’d bet Dear Martha doesn’t have any of these…haha!

E is for ENJOYABLE

blue8.jpg

Woo Hoo!  Personalized Domestic Diva Stickers and Sweet Yankee Candle Air Fresheners!

Oh my Traci!!!  I am tickled!!!  I love everything!  Thanks Sweetie!!!  You made my day!

 lisasiggie.jpg

Comments

  1. Diva! I saw your site on a blog that I landed on this morning while searching for WordPress – go figure.
    I knew it had to be you so I came back to say Hi!
    Life’s been turned topsy turvy out here and I haven’t sewn a stitch in months (let alone listed anything on eBay) but finding your blog and all these beautiful pictures might be enough to inspire me to get moving again. I even have some shelves to organize now.😀
    Hope you & your family have been well,
    Kerrie
    (the artist, er eBayer, formerly known as KerrieL)

Leave a Reply

