The Never-Ending Pile of UFOs…

EAST SIDE SKIDZ…Grind it!  Green Skateboard Set
Someone needs to smack me before I start another Downtown Joey set…see, I have more than a dozen sets near completion…but still haven’t finished them in more than a month…ugh!
ABACUS inspired by GENESIS
I don’t know if  I’m unmotivated because of the slow sales on Fee-Bay or just plain uninterested…KWIM?

DO THE MATH

and there’s more…

DOWNTOWN SPROCKETS

for the VW girls…LOL

for the VW girls…LOL

I wonder if a pair of white pants would sell with this blue beach shirt…hmmm…probably not…guess I’ll use denim

JONES BEACH

Love this Jacks print…even comes with real ball and jacks in the side pocket!

JACK ATTACK

Guess I better get back to the sewing dungeon…
With friendship,

Lisa

Trackbacks

  1. […] Project:  I started this boy’s beach shirt in May 2007. […]

Leave a Reply

