Fabric Stashes Around the Web

Is it just me or do you love checking out everyone’s delicious fabric stashes?  For your Saturday viewing pleasure, I’ve rounded up a bunch of awesome collections… 

carmelmalts

Caramel Malt’s Fabric Collection

messaround

Mess Around’s Fabric Stash

blossomhill

Blossom Hill’s Fabric Cubby

moore

One More Moore’s Fabric Collection

urban

Urban Wildflower Dolls

joyflea

Joy Flea’s Fabric

debbiecook

Debbie Cook’s Stash

pamstash

Pam Rupert’s Fabric Heaven

littlequilts

Little Quilt’s Stash

saltcreek

Salt Creek Quilts’ Collection

patches

Patches Products’ Partial Stash

redinstead

Red Instead’s Partial Fabric Stash

sheree

Sheree’s Partial Stash

foldedneatly

Creative Little Daisy’s Delightful Fabric

indiaeden

India Eden’s Fabric Hutch

lilmissmuffett

Li’l Miss Muffett’s Stash

pieceofme

Piece of Me’s 8′ x 4′ Fabric Bookcase

amandabel

Every Little Thing’s Fabric Stash

sourgrass 

Sour Grass’ Fabric Collection

mushroom 

Mushrooms and Gadgets’ Partial Fabric Stash

chickenfoot

Chicken Foot’s Fabric Hutch

best

Que Jimenez’s Small Part of the Fabric Beast

ctalmas

CTAlmas’ Wall of Fabric

misslilamae

Miss Lila Mae’s Tower of Fabric

crazymom crazymom2

Crazy Mom Quilts’ Fabric Stash

GirlReaction

Girl Reaction’s Partial Stash

threadbeaur

Thread Beaur’s Growing Fabric Stash

syko

Syko’s Mini Quilt Cabinet

calamitykim

Calamity Kim’s Fabric Shelves

djbebe

DJ Bebe’s Fabric Wall

treefall

Tree Fall Design’s Fabric Bookcases

bitter1 bitter2

Bitter Mitten’s Fabric Collection

thistletown

Thistle Town’s Fabric Corner

creativekismet

Creative Kismet’s New Fabric Bookcase

joleen

Joleenie Weenie’s Fabric Carts

Maria Cartolina

Maria Cartolina’s Fabric Stash

kokoleo

Kokoleo’s Fabric Stash

littlemansmom

Little Man’s Mom’s Stash

smallfox

Small Fox in a Big World’s Fabric Collection

haleybug

Haley Bug’s Fabric Shelves

domestichaven

Not Another Apron’s Fabric Collection

jeanine

Jeanine McCloskey’s Partial Fabric Stash

fabricstash

Something for the Bed’s Fabric Stash

paisley

I Love Paisley’s Fabric Stash

Now I really must figure out how I’m going to stash all my new fabrics (another 150 yards) in my storage cabinets.  Obviously some of the fabric will need to find a new home…oh no!

fabriccollection5

Happy Sewing!

With friendship,

Lisa

divalikeitsabadthing

Comments

  1. I am SO jealous! All I want for Christmas is Fabric!

  2. I have a load of fabric but it’s looking dang sloppy next to all of the above! I need some Christmas Elves to come fold for me. 🙂

  3. Amanda…when you’re finished with the elves, could you please send them my way? LOL.

    Hjordi…thanks for reminding me–gotta add a Joann’s gift card to my Christmas Wish List!

    Happy Holidays!

    With friendship,
    Lisa

  4. Wow what a huge lot of fabric we all have! Thanks for including me 🙂

    Jen

  5. I am going to bookmark this so that when my hubby says I have too much fabric I can show him, I don’t have nearly this much! That must mean that I need MORE! And my stash cabinet looks a lot worse than any of those above. All those beautiful colors! Ahh, stash envy. Perhaps if I organized it better, it would look like I have a lot of empty space and need MORE! Thanks for sharing these photos, they are awesome!

  6. Jen…you have a lovely stash…definitely eye candy!

    SewGood…definitely get it organized and then buy more of course. And if your DH says anything, tell him I told you it was ok…LOL.

    With friendship,
    Lisa

  7. I don’t feel so bad now. Since we moved, I’ve cut back to only about 400 pieces of fabric. I have it hanging from skirt hangers, on four six-foot-long steel rods. Some of it will have to stay there for a while until it comes back in fashion. . .

    Because I have big pieces of yardage, the folding and stacking on shelves thing didn’t work for me. Hanging it from racks was a David Page Coffin idea, and I like it a lot.

  8. Alison…only 400 BIG PIECES of YARDAGE? Not much…ROTFL!!! You’re making my stash look piddly!

    With friendship,
    Lisa

  9. WOW! I am now embarrassed by my tiny stash;)))

  10. Glitz…not to worry…in time you’ll have a stash which will make your head spin…trust me…LOL

    With friendship,
    Lisa

Trackbacks

  1. […] thought I had a lot of fabric, but apparently, I’m just the baby of the Stashers. Some people have bolts of it, special rooms full of it, stash to leave in their will to nieces or […]

Leave a comment